My baby left me

She is gone. My wonderful friend Nathalie Brien went back to Germany today. When I was walking home after our goodbye this morning, I started thinking about everything we've been through. It all started out with us almost getting stuck in the mountains, with no way to get back to the others. Just because we thought it'd be nice with coffee instead of trying going down the hills on two sticks. We should have read the signs by then... Cause we've been through some trouble for sure! Like just innocently trying to find our way to school but ending up driving in circles for hours, or that time we got caught drinking water on the golfcourse, not to mention the night when my frickin car got towed away!! OH MY GOD. Yeah, in the last 6 months we've done a lot of weird stuff. Always in trouble, always surrounded by craziness. But at the same time, we always found a way out of it, laughing our heads off.

As I've said before, Nathalie and I are sort of the same. Two souls, one mind. I have never in my life met anyone whose thoughts are so close to my own.  Sometimes it freaks me out, but mostly I'm just glad that someone understands exactly how I feel. Cause she always does! ..did ..whatever. But it's so weird, not knowing if we'll ever see each other again. I'm sure we will though! I mean, my dad and I already made plans to visit Germany by motorcycle. Oh yeah.

Was thinking of writing this in german but I'm not so sure that would have been a great idea, haha. I know a couple of sentences though. Like, Ich werde dich sehr vermissen and Du bist ein wunderbarer Freund und bist immer in meinem Herzen. Definitely know this one: Ich liebe dich! ♥



Nu skiter vi i att den här låten är gammal för jag tröttnar aldrig och den kommer alltid vara så Nathalie och Emilia. Sådetså. Ooops, nu blidde det svenska. Aja

Kommentarer!

Kommentera inlägget här:

Vem är du?
Kom ihåg mig?

E-mail: (publiceras ej)

Bloggadress:

Go ahead, släng in din kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0